top of page

Our Leadership


FEPA is a private non-profit corporation registered with the Florida Department of State and designated as a 501(c)(3) organization by the Internal Revenue Services.   FEPA’s governance structure is outlined in the Association’s By-Laws and includes elected officers, representation from each of seven geographic areas as well as appointed positions.

The Executive Committee consists of the elected positions of President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer and the appointed positions of Past-President and Parliamentarian. FEPA’s Board of Directors includes all Executive Committee members, an Area Governor and Alternate Governor from each FEPA Area and an appointed Chaplain. 

Shannon Weiner


Monroe County Emergency Management

Shayne Morgan


Columbia County Emergency Management

Mary Blakeney

Past President

Palm Beach County Emergency Management

Jeff Goldberg


Walton County Emergency Management

Chris Eliadis


Brevard County Emergency Management

Greg Becker


Nassau County

bottom of page